Celebrating the People I Love!

Musings of A Malaysian Minx

Celebrating the People I Love! When you have more than 3 people who will stick with you through thick and thin, count yourself lucky. Some people go through live with far less.

LAST night, I celebrated my birthday with some of the most amazing people in my life. If I can be honest, it was not so much celebrating me, but more of a celebration of the people I love.

I am truly thankful indeed. For these friends of mine who have known me for a greater part of 15 years, and who have been with me through thick and thin. Who understand me (and chose to stick around!), who never judged. Who cried with me, scolded me out of love, stood up for me, checked up on me, prayed for me, and encouraged me despite juggling their very busy schedules. Who love me for the person that I am. And who gave so much…

View original post 105 more words

Leave a Reply

