Art with Chevelin illustration

Woman of Eve

So I was scrolling down my Facebook page when I saw this magnificent art work done by an artist named Joesph Kendy. I think any art lover should go check out these illustrations!

The company is Chevelin Illustrations

Chevelin illustration is an Haitian art studio and comics publisher. I believe that they are actually located in Haiti.

Facebook Page:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Chevelin-Illustration/389878191038380

Website:

http://chevelin-pierre.cgsociety.org/

What caught my eye was an illustration of what I believe is history and love.

his1his2

his3

his4

his5

his6

his7

his8

his9

his10

his11

his12

his13

his14

his15

his16

his17

View original post

Leave a Reply

