Paige as a river nymph, a creek selkie, a prom queen, a flowergirl, and my friend

Claire Valene Photography

_MG_4690_MG_4795

  1. I can’t get enough of this face.
  2. Paige is a rockstar. LOOK AT HER.
  3. She doesn’t get how unique her beauty is. I’m considering making an education of this for her. I’ll write an encyclopedia.
  4. She needs to let me take her photo more often.

_MG_4705

_MG_4863

_MG_4738

_MG_4883

_MG_4706

_MG_4717

 _MG_4991

_MG_4728

_MG_4801

_MG_4838

View original post

Leave a Reply

