A heartfelt note to my best friend

Hello dreamers!

I wanted to make a “little” note to my best friend, because why not? We do not know what is going to happen tomorrow, in an hour, a minute or even a second! We do not control time, but we DO control what to do with it.

A little note to my best friend:

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.

That quote is totally you and me. There is nothing in this world that I would not do for you.

•I WILL catch you if you fall (and then we will laugh)
•I will be there within 5 minutes if you need me
• I will answer my phone in the middle of: a conversation, the night or a meeting if you need me
• I will help you in the situations where your anxiety gets to much to handle

The…

View original post 141 more words

2 thoughts on “A heartfelt note to my best friend

  1. I do like it. Certainly best of relations in this world is a friend, the one in whom you have a committed faith.
    My thanks for following my blog. I too am following yours.

Leave a Reply

