Money or Passion?

seonworrystory

Who doesn’t like money?
Well, even if you don’t like money, how could you survive without it?

In college, I see many friends and strangers who choose a major because it will be “safe”. I mean “safe” as in better chance at getting a job. I can’t honestly say I haven’t made that choice. I have picked this Pre-Med route and the major reason for it was IT IS SAFE.
I’m not saying I don’t have the will to help people with the knowledge I gain. All I’m saying is I also looked at the future while deciding on my major.

My honest opinion about Pre-Med is that it is fascinating. I will admit that even if I become labeled as a nerd or whatever. Our body is amazing. Also, it’s more amazing that when I do become a doctor, I can help people in a direct way. Whether it…

View original post 741 more words

Leave a Reply

