Week 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49 and 50 in pictures and words

The Beginning Of Things...

So I’ve let myself down with this blogging malarky. I’ve let life get on top of me and neglected a pastime that I used to love. The thing with this ‘The Good, The Bad and The Unexpected’ thing that I challenged myself to do at the beginning of 2013, is that it requires energy and discipline and the past 10 weeks of life have required so much energy and discipline to keep going that I simply had none left to pour into the Beginning of Things. And for that my faithful followers and friends I am sorry.

So here’s a recap for you. In pictures and words.

Beginning with the words, these past two months have been filled with change. My contract at my old job finished so sadly it was time to move on. So on the 8th November I left, with a bag full of presents and a…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

