A picture is worth a thousand words. Also known as I’m too lazy to write today.

Spoonlighting

IMG_3574

My current view from the library.

IMG_3566

A pipe burst this afternoon in the main lounge of my dorm. I was sitting right there for a good six hours yesterday. I could have been doused in water and melted like the wicked witch of the west. Talk about a bad day.

IMG_3565

For our final for the nursing class we had to write a paragraph describing a nurse. That’s it. Everyone in the class has an A and the professor also gave us cookies. The guy holding that has diabetes and it worries me whenever he eats food because when he took his blood sugar today it was 212. Hey, I was just curious and he’s right there. I had to look. He’s also one of three guys in the class, which I think is really cool.

IMG_3539

People are very excited about the snow here. I took this on my way to…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

