Living the Dream

pimvanerp

Creating the dream is one thing, but realizing it is another. In my last blog I wrote about goals in life. This time I’ll go deeper into the subject by writing about realizing the dreams. Marinus Knoope created a figure as you can see below, about the spiral of creation. It’s about twelve steps that could turn your wishes into reality. To explain it I will apply it to one of my dreams.

As I wrote before one of my dreams is to have a successful career in the field of Business and Economics. I am still trying to accomplish this. I’ve already been through some steps trying to accomplish this. But still I need some steps to take in order to realize my dream.

Image

As showed in the figure above, Marinus Knoope’s model consists of 12 steps. My dream all began with a wish. Namely, the wish to become successful…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

